Meeskond

TALLINNA ESINDUS

Denis Grigorjev

Tegevjuht
+372 6 799 366
denis@kyttemaailm.ee

Pearaamatupidaja
+372 6 799 358
Kaari Õuna

Äri-administraator
+372 6 799 361
kaari@kyttemaailm.ee

Maido Reinmann

Juhatuse liige
Projektimüük, eksport
+372 6 799 357
+372 56 987 986
maido@kyttemaailm.ee

Liis Luuk-Luuken

Müügispetsialist
Projektimüük, disainradiaatorid
+372 6 799 360
+372 53 900 737
liis@kyttemaailm.ee

Tanel Prii

Projektimüük, radiaatorid, põrandaküte
+372 6 799 356
+372 55 590 077
tanel.prii@kyttemaailm.ee

Andrus Ilves

Kauglugemisega kütte- ja
veekulude arvestussüsteemid
kortermajadele ja ärihoonetele
+372 56 496 109
andrus@optimatic.ee

Veiko Vainola
Laojuhataja
+372 56 942323
veiko@kyttemaailm.ee
Sergei Trostin
Komplekteerija-transporttööline

Jevgeni Ždanov
Komplekteerija-transporttööline

Valeri Kurjukin
Komplekteerija-transporttööline

Nikolai Šiljonok
Komplekteerija-transporttööline

Küsi pakkumist

Küsi pakkumist

Referentsid

Referentsid

Kontakt

Kontakt